Call Us Toll Free: 800-547-4748

Contact Us

Contact Us

Need More Information?

If you have a question about a CLS product please contact us via phone or email. During regular business hours you will get a “real” person to speak with! Call 800-547-4748


Need Our Help?

If you are a current user of a CLS product and need assistance, please submit a Help Request by clicking here. This system is closely monitored and submitting a Help Request will be the fastest way for us to respond to you.

Phone: 800-547-4748
Fax: 714-241-6286


Where is CLS Located?

Coast Learning Systems is located in sunny Orange County, California at:

11460 Warner Avenue,
Fountain Valley, CA  92708
Our business hours are Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST.

Coast Learning Systems is a division of Coastline Community College.
President: Loretta P. Adrian, Ph.D.
If you’re a business leader, you’ll be pleased to find that Coastline’s Contract Education Department can meet your company’s training and education needs with customized programs and courses. The college’s largest contract relationship is with the U.S. Military as Coastline provides education–at a distance–to thousands of enlisted men and women serving in all branches worldwide, and Coastline has continually been ranked as a top “Military-friendly” college due to the exemplary student-centered service of the Coastline Military Programs faculty and staff.

Coastline Community College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges (ACCJC) of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Commission on Recognition of Post-secondary Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.

Coastline Community College is one of three colleges within the Coast Community College District. The District office is located at 1370 Adams Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. Our sister colleges are Golden West College located in Huntington Beach, CA, and Orange Coast College located in Costa Mesa, CA.

Board of Trustees: Mary L. Hornbuckle, President; David A. Grant, Vice President; Lorraine Prinsky, Ph.D., Clerk of the Board; Jerry Patterson, Trustee; Jim Moreno, Trustee; and a Student Trustee.

Chancellor: Andrew C. Jones, Ed.D.